Posted on

Curious Nazi Tesla-Bush

Imagehttp://conspiracyplanet.com/channel.cfm?channelid=44&contentid=4168

Eric Orion says,”I also spent five years researching this information and have written a book, called The Bush Connection, yet to be published. My book took five years of painstaking research to complete and my motivation was to show Americans how our government illegally brought over 50,000 Nazis to America to create a New World Order and Fourth Reich in America under the guidance of George H. Bush.”)

Was The Devious And Inquisitive ‘Curious George’ Television Monkey Created After Daddy Bush?

Some say the televison monkey’s co-writer, Alan J. Shalleck was recently killed for wanting to expose that Daddy Bush is really the son of inventor Nikola Tesla’s Nazi accountant, George H. Scherff, Sr.

In February 2006, a story appeared in an Orlando Florida daily newspaper about the murder of Alan J. Shalleck, the co-writer of the “Curious George” books. He was also instrumental in bringing the very curious little monkey to television.

-OMG!! NO! I loved Curious George. Or I used to anyway. So, Curious George was based on the older George Bush who was a Nazi shapeshifter who is the son of the guy who invented the death ray then came back from the dead to assassinate the guy who made him a beloved cartoon. And I thought I was sad when the Smurfs turned out to be communists.

About georgiabirdl

I know the stuff "They" don't want you to know.

Leave a comment